” Age is not the key of …

” Age is not the key of maturity, but the mind that makes adult “

4 thoughts on “” Age is not the key of …

  1. I agree. I am tired of suffering adult childhood myself. Constantly trying to make decisions in mine or another’ s life that is none of their business. A race being exterminated for the betterment of humanity.

      • It is very real and mature. I appreciate your wall posting. I have learned from it too. I pass on what I learn from you.

        If all learned from your very effective communication, we all get to a better place.

Leave a Reply

